Reflection in silver ball
World Leading
Physics Research

School of Physics Research Committee

The Research Committee advises the School of Physics on matters related to research strategy and direction. The committee consists of:

  • A/Prof. Sarah Brough (Research Director, Chair)
  • Prof. Jeremy Bailey
  • Prof. Alex Hamilton
  • Dr Sarah Martell
  • Dr Peter Reece
  • Prof. Oleg Sushkov
  • Prof. Joe Wolfe 

The Research Committee can be contacted at