SafetyPhysics

Area Supervisors




 
Area Name Ext Email
Administration, Common room, Committee
room, Room G67
Patricia Furst
54553 p.furst@unsw.edu.au
 Antarctic Laboratory Nick Bingham 56694 n.bingham@unsw.edu.au
Astrophysics and CMP offices(on the
1st floor)
Andrei Skougarevscky
56300 jon@phys.unsw.edu.au
Biophysics/Membranes Mary Beilby 55463 mjb@phys.unsw.edu.au
Biophysics/Protein
Gary Keenan
54594
gtk@phys.unsw.edu.au
Computing Kristien Clayton 56318 k.clayton@unsw.edu.au
CQCT Otte Homan 57492 otte.homan@unsw.edu.au
Demonstration Unit Gary Keenan 54594 gtk@phys.unsw.edu.au
ESR Laboratory
Dane McCamey
55866
dane.mccamey@unsw.edu.au
First Year Physics Laboratory Sue Fraser
54579 sebastian.fricke@unsw.edu.au
Nanoelectronics
Jack Cochrane 55329 j.cochrane@unsw.edu.au
QED(Quantum Electronic Devices) Jack Cochrane 55329 j.cochrane@unsw.edu.au
Music Acoustics, Office 172
Andrei Skougarevsky
54954 avs@phys.unsw.edu.au
Laser & Optoelectronics Peter Reece 55929 p.reece@unsw.edu.au
Offices 166,167
George Hatsidimitris
54546
georgeh@unsw.edu.au
Physics Outreach, Office M18
Shane Hengst 54053 shane@phys.unsw.edu.au
Physics Store Dave Ryan 54576 dryan@phys.unsw.edu.au
PHYSOC room
Sue Hagon
56293
s.hagon@unsw.edu.au
Planetary Atmospheres Laboratory Jeremy Bailey 55662 j.bailey@unsw.edu.au
Raman Labs Clemens Ulrich 57494 c.ulrich@unsw.edu.au
SQUD Laboratory(LG07) Tim Duty
54077
t.duty@unsw.edu.au
Second Year Physics Laboratory Tamara Reztsova 54577 t.reztsova@.unsw.edu.au
Theoretical Physics Vladimir Dzuba 55682 v.dzuba@unsw.edu.au
Third Year Physics Laboratory Patrick McMillan 54543 p.mcmillan@unsw.edu.au
Third Year Laboratory - Photonics Patrick McMillan 54543 p.mcmillan@unsw.edu.au

For all information contact School of Physics H&S Officer Tamara Reztsova t.reztsova@unsw.edu.au