School Colloquia

Colloquia 2012

Date
Title Speaker
3-4pm Mon 23 January
3-4pm Tue 31 January

Prof. Vladimir Dmitriev, Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics and
Novosibirsk State University, Russia

3-4pm Thu 9 February
3-4pm Tue 14 February
3-4pm Wed 15 February
3-4pm Tue 28 February
3-4pm Tue 6 March
3-4pm Thu 8 March
3-4pm Fri 27 July
3-4pm Thu 7 August
4-5pm Tue 14 August
3-4pm Tue 28 August
3-4pm Tue 25 September
3-4pm Tue 2 October
3-4pm Thu 1 November

Emeritus Prof. Heinrich Hora, School of Physics,
University of New South Wales

3-4pm Tue 20 November
3-4pm Wed 21 November

UPCOMING COLLOQUIA APPEAR BELOW

3-4pm Tue 4 December
3-4pm Thur 13 December

Note: Postgraduate and undergraduate students are most welcome to attend colloquia.

Previous Years' Colloquia

For further information contact Dr. Julian Berengut or Dr. Peter Reece

 


[[ about us | high school physics | future students | current students | research | staff directory | news and events ]
[
Faculty of Science | Physics Main Page| UNSW Main Page ]
CRICOS Provider Code - 00098G Disclaimer
School of Physics - The University of New South Wales - Sydney Australia 2052
Site comments
physicsweb@phys.unsw.edu.au © School of Physics UNSW 2052