School Colloquia

Colloquia 2011

Date
Title Speaker
3-4pm Tues. 22 February
3-4pm Tues. 8 March
3-4pm Tues. 22 March
3-4pm Tues. 5 April
3-4pm Tues. 17 May
Dr. Jer-Ming Chen, School of Physics, UNSW
3-4pm Wed. 8 June
3-4pm Wed. 22 June
3-4pm Tues. 26 July
3-4pm Tues. 9 August
3-4pm Tues. 16 August
3-4pm Tues. 23 August
3-4pm Tues. 30 August
3-4pm Frid. 14 October
Dr. Savely Karshenboim, Max Planck Institute of Quantum Optics, Germany
3-4pm Tue. 18 October
3-4pm Frid. 28 October
3-4pm Tues. 29 November
3-4pm Tues. 6 December
3-4pm Thurs. 8 December
3-4pm Thurs. 15 December

Note: Postgraduate and undergraduate students are most welcome to attend colloquia.

Previous Years' Colloquia

For further information contact Dr. Julian Berengut or Dr. Peter Reece

 


[[ about us | high school physics | future students | current students | research | staff directory | news and events ]
[
Faculty of Science | Physics Main Page| UNSW Main Page ]
CRICOS Provider Code - 00098G Disclaimer
School of Physics - The University of New South Wales - Sydney Australia 2052
Site comments
physicsweb@phys.unsw.edu.au © School of Physics UNSW 2052